Hours and Locations

*New Centre, EarlyON | Cedar Creek, Opening Septemer 2019*

Main Site Building

EarlyON|Roger Street 

THIS CENTRE IS CLOSED AND WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY, JULY 23 AT 9:00AM.   WE ARE EXCITED TO HAVE THIS LOCATION PAINTED DURING THIS CLOSURE.

161 Roger Street, Waterloo ON  N2J 1B1   Map
519-741-8585 ext. 3110
Email

Regular Hours of Operation 

Monday 9:00-4:00pm
Tuesday 9:00-7:00pm
Wednesday 9:00-4:00pm
Thursday 9:00-7:00pm
Friday 9:00-12:00pm
Saturday 9:00-12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Closures:

Roger Street will be closed for painting July 18 to 20

  • Closing at 4:00pm on Thursday, July 18;
  • Full Day Closure on Friday, July 19, Saturday, July 20, and Monday July 22;
  • Reopens Tuesday, July 23 at 9:00am.

Saturday, August 3 and Monday, August 5 for the Civic Holiday.

Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 for Labour Day Weekend.

 

Erbsville Site Building

EarlyON|Erbsville 

719 Erbsville Road, Waterloo ON N2J 3Z4   Map 
519-741-8585 ext. 3130
Email

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday - Saturday 9:00-12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Closures:

Saturday, August 3 and Monday, August 5 for the Civic Holiday.

Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 for Labour Day Weekend.

 

 

Elmira Family Centre

EarlyON|Riverside 

250 William Street, Elmira ON N3B 0B9   Map 
519-741-8585 ext. 3120
Inside Riverside Public School, 2nd Floor
Email

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00-4:00pm
Tuesday 9:00-4:00pm
Wednesday 9:00-7:00pm
Thursday 9:00-4:00pm
Friday 9:00-12:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Closures:

Monday August 5 to Friday, August 9 for scheduled maintenance.

Monday, September 2 for Labour Day Weekend.

 

For more information on all EarlyON location in Waterloo Region, please visit earlyyearsinfo.ca.